The Saga Of Darren Shan Series (Review)

ok...I would like to review one of my favorite book series called The Saga of Darren Shan also known as Cirque Du Freak series in the US.
ok...this series starts with a guy called Darren,who goes with his friend Steve, to a freakshow. And then something happens(I'm not gonna reveal) that Darren turns to a Vampire...and we find out later in the sequels that Vampires are the "good" ones and the Vampaneze are the "enemies".
Anyways...the series is amazing...they keep you hungry for more...the writing style is very professional and the series is FILLED with twists...they keep you hooked...
There are 12 books in the series...
1. Cirque Du Freak
2. The Vampires Assistant
3. Tunnels of Blood
4. Vampire Mountain
5. Trials of Death
6. The Vampire Prince
7. Hunters of the Dusk
8. Allies of the Night
9. Killers of the Dawn
10. The Lake of Souls
11. Lord of the Shadows
12. Sons of Destiny
The last book is amazing(all are amazing)...
They are written in 1st person point of view...
I recommend this book series to everyone...