Life Starts Now Track Listing

Here is the track listing for the album I'm waiting for:
1. Bitter Taste
2. Break
3. World So Cold
4. Lost In You
5. The Good Life
6. No More
7. Last To Know
8. Someone Who Cares
9. Bully
10. Without You
11. Goin' Down
12. Life Starts Now
The first single is Break, which is going to be released on September 1.


infamousshadow06 said...

Awesome album.. Tracks 1,3 and 8 are the best.